Some guitars to end the year!!

Hey all!

I have a few days of guitar tracking for the next album this week which I’ll be documenting on my Youtube channel – this is all for the next album that is due out around July / August next year and will feature Rob Lundgren (vocals), Mathew Szkup (guitars) and Dennis Leeflang (drums) along with myself. Stay tuned as there’s lots more to come!

“You’re Not Alone” – Out Wednesday!!

You're Not Alone“You’re Not Alone” is the next of my acoustic singles that’ll be coming out this Wednesday, April the 17th!! Won’t be doing a preview video this time due to things being pretty insanely busy, so for now, here’s the artwork as created by Dan Verkys, featuring the modelling debut of our boy Kedi!!

The track features Dennis Leeflang on drums / mixing, and was mastered by Maor Appelbaum. It’ll be hitting digital outlets on Wednesday as well as there being a full length video hitting my Youtube channel. Big thanks to my good mates Breakfree and The Titman for not only coming down, but helping with filming for this single at The Palace Hotel back in March. Also thanks so Steve Legg for putting me on at late notice!!